top of page
Search
  • brysonstrang

College applications takeaways

Initially in writing college applications I was stuck in being too general in my writing and experiences. I then found the importance in writing a personal anecdote to convey a message. I also found how helpful it was that I started early and didn't procrastinate I had a format and layed out my essays and was able to easily complete them before the deadlines. This saved me lots of stress and really helped me revise and improve my essays.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Takeaways from Ethics in Engineering project.

In our project about the ethics of engineering i came away with a important understanding of how engineering is more than just solving problems with the best possible solutions, but also the ethics of

bottom of page